Even up® Clinical Pigment Perfector® SPF 50 - 30ml

Regular
$160.00
Sale
$160.00
Regular
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
SKU
- +
Pickup available at 1367 bergar ,
Usually ready in 24 hours

Brighten, correct and protect your skin with Colorescience ® Even Up ® Clinical Pigment Perfector ®. Lightly tinted and clinically tested to diminish the appearance of discoloration and immediately fade stubborn dark spots, while protecting against future sun damage with SPF 50.

Apply 1/2 pump to a moisturized face, ensuring even coverage at the first stage of your makeup application and 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming, sweating, immediately after towel drying and at least every two hours. Children under 6 months, ask a doctor.

Sun protection measures: spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and premature skin aging. To reduce this risk, regularly use sunscreen with a broad spectrum SPF of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures, including: Limit time in the sun from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats, and sunglasses.

Panier

Fermer

TPS 749296521 | TVQ 1224233240

Even up® Clinical pigment perfector® SPF 50 - 30ml

$160.00

Illuminez, corrigez et protégez votre peau avec l'écran solaire Colorescience ® Even Up ® Clinical Pigment Perfector ® . Légèrement teinté et testé cliniquement pour diminuer l'apparence de la décoloration et estomper immédiatement les taches brunes tenaces, tout en protégeant contre les futurs dommages du soleil avec un SPF 50.

Appliquer 1/2 pompe sur un visage hydraté en assurant une couverture uniforme dès la première étape de votre application de maquillage et 15 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Réappliquez après 40 minutes de baignade, de transpiration, immédiatement après le séchage à la serviette et au moins toutes les deux heures. Les enfants de moins de 6 mois, demandez à un médecin. 

Mesures de protection solaire: passer du temps au soleil augmente votre risque de cancer de la peau et de vieillissement cutané précoce. Pour réduire ce risque, utilisez régulièrement un écran solaire avec un FPS à large spectre de 15 ou plus et d'autres mesures de protection solaire, notamment: Limitez le temps au soleil, de 10 h à 14 h et portez des chemises à manches longues, des pantalons, des chapeaux, et des lunettes de soleil.

Bonjour!

Joignez-vous à notre infolettre